Worlds of imagination by Sara B. Gauldin

Read Chapter 5 of my paranormal series starter, Alive for free!

Chapter 5 On the day that Liam was created a terrible storm brewed on Earth. It had been building over the ocean for several days, and had reached a magnitude … Continue reading

August 24, 2016 · Leave a comment

Read Chapter 4 of my paranormal series starter, Alive for free!

Chapter 4 “Please Lord, don’t take him from me. Spare him!” “Her baby, please make her baby well.” “How could this happen?” “Why me?” “She was a good person, why … Continue reading

August 17, 2016 · Leave a comment

Read Chapter 3 of my paranormal series starter, Alive for free!

Chapter 3 Terra’s work with the trainees was progressing quickly. Of course, that was the bonus of working with individuals specifically intended and designed to achieve a purpose that they … Continue reading

August 10, 2016 · Leave a comment

Read Chapter 2 of my paranormal series starter, Alive for free!

Chapter 2 The two trainees arrived promptly at the designated time. Terra sized them up quickly. The man was energetic; his quick eyes scanned the room, as though they could … Continue reading

August 3, 2016 · Leave a comment

Read Chapter 1 of my paranormal series starter, Alive for free!

Prologue Dear Halle, If you are reading this letter, then I am gone. I will not send Liam to his destruction alone. If he is meant to be destroyed in … Continue reading

July 31, 2016 · Leave a comment

Off the Record: An Avery Rich Mystery is live on Amazon!

This fast-paced thriller is now available for digital download!  Off the Record will keep you on the edge of your seat!  You can order Off the Record on Amazon on … Continue reading

July 25, 2016 · Leave a comment

Off the Record is available for preorder on Amazon!

***Special Announcement*** Off the Record: An Avery Rich Mystery is now available for pre-order! I This series starter may be familiar to a few readers.  I took my novella, To … Continue reading

July 15, 2016 · Leave a comment


A sound outside of the comfortable normal noises of the space has awakened me. The light from some electronic device, once a pinprick of light, now stares at me like … Continue reading

June 11, 2016 · Leave a comment

My Review of The Gypsy Pearl: Book 1, Caren by Lia London

When I first downloaded this book I wasn’t sure what to expect.  I had read other books by the author, but the word gypsy brought back a memory from the … Continue reading

May 1, 2016 · Leave a comment

Adult Coloring and the Benefits of Meditation

In this hectic world, the simple joys are those which outlast the din of daily life. I can recall spending hours perfecting coloring pages as a child. The pride and … Continue reading

February 2, 2016 · Leave a comment
clear thoughts in a jumbled world

No Nonsense, Just Common Sense

eclectic audio

your online source for awesome film, genre writing, and pop culture podcasts

Marcha's Two-Cents Worth

Random ponderings on the state of the Universe

julizpow site

Old Things R New

Sharing our past, present and future.

Nothing To Read Here

The Misadventures Of A Indie Author

Tools for the Creative Mind

The greatest site in all the land!

Mz Monka

Book and Product Reviews

Willenator's World

My world has its own rules

Melissa Holden, Author

Looking for the perfect combination of vintage hearts and modern hashtags

Forget the Viagra Pass me a Carrot

Just another site

Lipsyy Lost & Found

Judging books by their covers since the 90s

Writers In The Storm

A Blog On Writing

Kourtney Heintz's Journal

Believing In The Unbelievables: From Aspiring Writer to Published Author

The Return of the Modern Philosopher

Deep Thoughts from the Shallow End of the Pool

Tutoring 101

Preparing students for lifelong learning

Amber Skye Forbes

Writing Words With the Tips of My Toes

The Many Hats of an Orthodox Mom

A Real Life Blog on Faith, Homeschooling, Writing and more!

Savvy Writers & e-Books online

Writing & Publishing, e-Books & Book Marketing


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15,483 other followers